"Providing High-Quality Commercial Flooring in the Chicagoland Area"

Customer List

  • Home
  • Customer List

NO PROJECT IS TOO BIG OR TOO SMALL…

Since 1920, DeSitter Commercial Flooring has installed for thousands of clients throughout the Chicago area.  We worked with all business segments that include projects big and small. Here are a few of the many clients we’ve served over the years.

Corporate

Aspen Marketing Services – West Chicago, IL – www.aspenms.com

John Hancock Center – Chicago, IL – www.johnhancockcenterchicago.com

Griffith Laboratories – Alsip, IL – www.griffithlaboratories.com

First National Bank of La Grange- La Grange, IL – www.fnblg.com

Education

St. Mary of Gostyn School – Downers Grove, IL – www.stmarygostyn.org

The University of Chicago – Chicago, IL – http://www.uchicago.edu/

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School- Chicago,  IL – www.cristorey.net

Nazareth Academy, La Grange Park, IL – www.nazarethacademy.com

Government

Village of Downers Grove Municipal Building – Downers Grove, IL – www.downers.us

Bolingbrook Park District – Bolingbrook, IL – www.bolingbrookparks.org

Wheaton Park District – Wheaton, IL – www.wheatonparkdistrict.com

Health Care

Mount Sinai Hospital- Chicago, IL – www.sinai.org

U.I.C Hospital- Chicago, IL – www.hospital.uillinois.edu

Holy Cross Hospital – Chicago, IL – www.holycrosshospital.org

The University of Chicago Medical Center – Chicago, IL – www.universityofchicago.net

Medical Specialists of Indiana, Munster, IN – www.medspecindiana.com

VA Hospitals- Chicago, IL &  Milwaukee, WI – http://www.chicago.va.gov/ & http://www.milwaukee.va.gov/

Hospitality

Carlucci Restaurant-Downers Grove, IL – www.carluccirestaurant.com

Non-Profit

Salvation Army Church-Norridge, IL – www.salvationarmy-norridge.org

Old St. Patrick’s Church – Chicago, IL – www.oldstpats.org

St. Mary of Gostyn Parish – Downers Grove, IL – www.stmarygostyn.org

Catholic Cemeteries Archdiocese of Chicago – Chicago, IL – www.catholiccemeterieschicago.org

Property Management:

Hillcrest Property Mgmt- Lombard, IL – www.hillcrestmgmt.com

Erickson Property Mgmt- Crestwood, IL – www.ericksonmanagement.com

MC Property Mgmt- Lemont, IL – www.mcpmc.com

Retail

Lord & Taylor – Illinois – www.lordandtaylor.com

Continental Honda – Countryside, IL – www.continentalhonda.com

The Barker Shop – Countryside, IL – www.thebarkershop.com

Penny Mustard Furniture – Naperville & Downers Grove, IL – www.pennymustard.com

Senior Living

Friendship Village – Schaumburg, IL –www.friendshipvillage.org

Tabor Hill Healthcare – Naperville, IL – http://taborhills.com/

Westbrook Senior Living – Streamwood, IL – www.westbrookseniorliving.com

The Birches Assisted Living – Clarendon Hills, IL – www.birches.net

Club Carillon – Plainfield, IL – www.clubcarillon.org

Contact Us

  • Does your project require union labor?
© DeSitter 2016 - All rights reserved.